Every day the wonderful happens…

and I'm here to blog about it.

Finishing Touches August 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Elizabeth @ 8:02 PM

I just realized that I never put up pictures of Isaac’s finished bedroom. We finally have stuff hanging on the walls, I painted a bunch of frames and a lamp, his bed is up in it’s frame now, and we added some toy storage. I really love it and he does too. He is spending the night with my aunt, so I had a rare opportunity to go in there and straighten up!!


Now in the next few weeks as our office is moved to the fresh, new basement, I get to start on Matthew’s room. It’s going to be great as well–I already have the furniture and the bedding….just trying to decide what color the walls will be!

 

Leave a Reply

