Every day the wonderful happens…

and I'm here to blog about it.

How Was Your Day? September 13, 2011

Filed under: everyday life — Elizabeth @ 2:36 PM

I got a happy face today.

Home Living has a lot of food and a cash register.  But it is also like a kitchen.

Today I did computers.

I petted a puppy.  (The school uses an animal therapy program)

Rayn and Ben made sad choices today.  But they didn’t go in time out.

I got two stickers.

I didn’t tell Miss Frazier about my boo-boos because I didn’t want to upset her.

I got to pick a special treasure.

Here is how you draw the letter A.

We talked about skunks and traffic lights.  (?)

One day I went to Home Living but it made me miss you and I cried, so Miss Becky sent me to computers.

I got three owls today.

My favorite is circle time and the songs we sing.

Today we made pig pancakes.  They had banana eyes.

Oh, to be a fly on the wall at preschool.

 

 

 

6 Responses to “How Was Your Day?”

  1. christine m tomberlin Says:

    So you are Miss Home Living to Isaac! All the boys of my generation wished for a mom like June Cleaver and here you are. So funny! Miss Becky is so smart–quickly redirect the faint of heart…here, go bang on hardware for awhile!

  2. Jenny Says:

    oh I love it! I’m with you I would love to be a fly on the wall, he is so sweet to have him say that Home living made him miss you.

  3. Christy Says:

    Great to get that much info, even if some of it is a bit confusing at times. 🙂 Sounds pretty good!!!

  4. Lori Says:

    I know that you know how much you should treasure this, but from a Mom that doesn’t get this, I’ll say it anyway. Treasure this!! Loved it!

  5. Melissa Says:

    Too cute! Camden likes to tattle on his fellow classmates as well.

  6. I love this post! And I’m jealous because Daniel hardly says a word when I ask him how school was. How neat that there’s a pet therapy program at school!


Leave a Reply

